EEBIC

  • Location Anderlecht
  • Capacity 350 people
  • Sector Startup-Business
Go to website

EXPERIENCE

a new type of workspace

The new EEBIC building opened in 2015 in Anderlecht, it can now provide entrepreneurs and innovative companies with over 2600 m² of space divided between flexible workspaces and offices. The financial support of EEBIC Venture also manages seven investment funds, which can capitalize technological start-ups with high growth potential. EEBIC currently hosts 64 companies.

Services tailored
to your specific needs

  • INDIVIDUAL OFFICES
  • PROFESSIONAL CONCIERGE
  • COWORKING SPACE
  • MEETING ROOMS

Find us

EEBIC
Website
Route

Recherche Driveway, 12
1070 Brussel
Tel.+32 (0)2 529 58 11

What people are saying about us

Endo Tools Therapeutics

Endo Tools Therapeutics is a spin-off of the ULB which is active in the field of health and was supported in its initial development by Theodorus, it has naturally found its place in the incubator located next to the Erasme Hospital for prototyping and testing activities. This enabled it to maintain contact with staff at the hospital and the faculty.

Brumammo

Brumammo must constantly adapt to technological and medical developments, which requires a certain amount of flexibility. The work environment offered by EEBIC meets the needs of this type of structure perfectly: modular spaces, scalable office services, digital communication structures, security management, proximity to innovative companies in related fields...

Banking & Finance Boulevard

EEBIC offers start-ups excellent packages of services. The team includes high-end professionals who can provide tailor-made expertise. What is more, EEBIC is housed in a modern, well-located building and offers flexible accommodation solutions.

Be Angels

EEBIC

For Be Angels it was essential to join an environment like EEBIC which includes other companies active in the financing sector. We believe that there is real added value in exchanges and collaborations between these different actors. Claire Munck

Enabling Procurement

Enabling Procurement helps larger multinationals to develop intelligent procurement strategies. At a time when we needed to find more space for our growing business we made use of our procurement expertise. We needed a workplace where we would be supported during the start-up phase and where we would have the flexibility to expand our business. EEBIC has proved to be the perfect workplace for us. Enabling Procurement is helping more and more customers in France, the Netherlands, the UK, and Belgium of course. EEBIC supports us in all our endeavours here in Brussels.

stdClass Object ( [error_message] => You must enable Billing on the Google Cloud Project at https://console.cloud.google.com/project/_/billing/enable Learn more at https://developers.google.com/maps/gmp-get-started [results] => Array ( ) [status] => REQUEST_DENIED ) 1

Eebic

  • Localisation Anderlecht
  • Capacité 350 personnes
  • Secteur Startup-Business
Voir le site

FAITES L'EXPERIENCE

d'un espace de travail repensé

Le nouveau bâtiment d'EEBIC, inauguré en 2015 à Anderlecht, met à disposition d'entrepreneurs et d'entreprises innovantes plus de 2.600 m² de surfaces réparties entre espaces de travail flexibles et de bureaux. Le bras financier EEBIC Venture gère par ailleurs sept fonds d'investissement, qui capitalisent des start-up technologiques à fort potentiel de croissance. EEBIC accueille actuellement 64 entreprises.

Des services adaptés
en fonction de vos spécificités

  • BUREAUX INDIVIDUELS
  • CONCIERGERIE PROFESSIONNELLE
  • ESPACE DE COWORKING
  • SALLES DE RÉUNION

Retrouvez-nous

EEBIC Venture
Site Web
Itinéraire

Allée de la Recherche, 12
1070 Bruxelles
Tél.+32 (0)2 529 58 11

Ce qu'ils disent de nous

Endo Tools Therapeutics

Endo Tools Therapeutics, spin-off de l'ULB active dans le domaine de la santé et soutenue dans son développement initial par Theodorus, a naturellement trouvé sa place dans l'incubateur situé à côté de l'hôpital Erasme pour ses activités de prototypage et de test. Cela lui a permis conserver un contact récurrent et facile avec les équipes de l'hôpital et de la faculté.

Brumammo

Brumammo doit s’adapter en permanence aux évolutions technologiques et médicales, ce qui requiert une certaine plasticité. L’environnement de travail proposé par EEBIC correspond tout-à-fait aux besoins d’une telle structure : espaces modulables, bureautique évolutive, structures de communication numérique, gestion de la sécurité, proximité de sociétés innovantes dans des domaines liés …

Banking & Finance Boulevard

EEBIC offre aux start-up une excellente combinaison de services. L’équipe se compose d’excellents professionnels qui fournissent une expertise sur mesure. De plus, EEBIC est installé dans un bâtiment moderne et bien situé et il offre des solutions d’accommodation flexibles.

Be Angels

EEBIC

Pour Be Angels, il est était primordial de s'intégrer dans un environnement tel que l'EEBIC où d'autres sociétés actives dans le financement sont présentes. Nous pensons qu'il y a une réelle plus-value dans les échanges et la collaboration entre ces différents acteurs. Claire Munck

Enabling Procurement

Enabling Procurement aide les grandes multinationales à développer une stratégie intelligente de procurement. Au moment où nous devions trouver une espace plus grande pour notre entreprise en croissance, nous nous sommes servis de notre expertise en procurement. Nous avions besoin d’un lieu de travail où nous serions soutenus en phase de start-up et où nous aurions la flexibilité de développer nos activités. EEBIC s’est révélé le lieu de travail parfait pour nous besoins. Enabling Procurement aide de plus en plus de clients en France, aux Pays-Bas, au Royaume Uni et en Belgique, bien sûr. EEBIC nous soutient dans toutes nos démarches, ici à Bruxelles.