ICAB

  • Location Etterbeek
  • Capacity 350 people
  • Sector Startup-business
Go to website

EXPERIENCE

a new type of workspace

ICAB is the largest incubator in Brussels in the digital & engineering sector, it welcomes start-ups and provides support from the execution of their project to the acceleration of sustainable businesses. ICAB provides flexible spaces, coaching and offers each start-up a range of services so that they can focus on their core business. ICAB hosts Beta-cowork, the well-known coworking company in the field of technology entrepreneurship. Thanks to its experience, ICAB has incubated more than 150 firms, including the 39 current ones, employing more than 600 people and raising more than € 25 million of capital.

Services tailored
to your specific needs

  • WORKPLACE FEXIBILITY
  • CENTRAL LOCATION
  • ACCESS TO NETWORK
  • HIGH QUALITY INFRASTRUCTURE
  • UNIVERSITY COLLABORATION AND EXPERTISE WITHIN EASY REACH

Find us

ICAB Brussels
Website
Route

Pères Blancs street, 4
1040 Brussel
Tel.+32 (0)2 737 67 11

What people are saying about us

Communithings

ICAB

ICAB is more than just a place to work, it's a true catalyst for growth! Supported by entrepreneurs and coaches with similar mindsets, ICAB offers a dynamic environment where knowledge and creativity can be shared. As a start-up, we are grateful to have the opportunity to learn from and contribute to this thriving community.

Kabandy

ICAB offers us everything we need to grow our start-up: a full service package in an inspiring atmosphere, easy access to intensive coaching programmes and a strong network of experts and VC's.

Zensor

As a start-up, we never know what tomorrow will bring. ICAB gives us the space and flexibility to grow by offering a professional plug-and-play infrastructure and transparent, comprehensive contracts and conditions.

Goods To Give

As soon as we arrived, ICAB office plunged us into a dynamic, studious and innovative working atmosphere. This atmosphere rubbed off on our small team! ICAB also enabled us to gain excellent professional meetings through its specialized member start-ups. Time saved and our professionalism boosted!

stdClass Object ( [error_message] => You must enable Billing on the Google Cloud Project at https://console.cloud.google.com/project/_/billing/enable Learn more at https://developers.google.com/maps/gmp-get-started [results] => Array ( ) [status] => REQUEST_DENIED ) 1

ICAB

  • Localisation Etterbeek
  • Capacité 350 personnes
  • Secteur Startup-business
Voir le site

FAITES L'ÉXPERIENCE

d'un espace de travail repensé

ICAB, le plus important incubateur à Bruxelles dans le domaine du digital & engineering acceuille et accompagne les start-up allant de la concrétisation de leur projet à l'accélération d'une entreprise pérenne. ICAB offre des espaces flexibles, du coaching et propose à chaque start-up ses services pour qu'elles puissent se concentrer sur leurs core business. ICAB héberge Beta-cowork, le coworking renommé dans le domaine de l'entreprenariat technologique. Grâce à son expérience, ICAB a incubé plus de 150 firmes, dont 39 actuellement, employant plus de 600 personnes et qui ont levé plus de 25 million d'€ de capital.

Des services adaptés
en fonction de vos spécificités

  • FEXIBILITÉ DU LIEU DE TRAVAIL
  • SITUATION CENTRALE
  • ACCÈS AU RÉSEAU
  • INFRASTRUCTURE DE QUALITÉ
  • COLLABORATION ET EXPERTISE UNIVERSITAIRE A PORTÉE DE MAIN

Retrouvez-nous

ICAB Brussels
Site Web
Itinéraire

Rue des Pères Blancs, 4
1040 Etterbeek
Tél.+32 (0)2 737 67 11

Ce qu'ils disent de nous

Communithings

ICAB

ICAB est bien plus qu’un lieu de travail, c’est un véritable catalyseur de croissance ! Soutenu par des entrepreneurs et des coachs dans un état d’esprit similaire, ICAB offre un environnement dynamique où les connaissances et la créativité sont partagées. En tant que start-up nous sommes reconnaissants d’avoir l’opportunité d’apprendre de cette communauté florissante et d’y contribuer.

Kabandy

ICAB nous offre tout ce dont nous avons besoin pour faire croître notre start-up : un service complet dans une ambiance inspirante, un accès facile à des programmes de coaching intensifs à un solide réseau d’experts et de VC’s.

Zensor

En tant que start-up, nous ne savons jamais de quoi demain sera fait. ICAB nous permet d’avoir l’espace et la flexibilité nécessaire de croître en nous offrant une infrastructure plug-and-play professionnelle et des contrats et conditions transparents et complets.

Goods To Give

L'ICAB nous plonge dès notre arrivée au bureau dans une atmosphère de travail dynamique, studieuse et innovante. Cette ambiance déteint sur notre petite équipe ! L'Icab nous a en outre permis d'excellentes rencontres professionnelles au travers de ses start-ups membres spécialisées. Du temps gagné et notre professionnalisme boosté !